# Wayne State Housing Authority Annual Board Member and Key Employee Questionnaire Fiscal Year Ending September 30, 2010

## 1. List of Related Organizations

Wayne State University

### 2. List of Current Board Members

Allan Gilmour Diane Dunaskiss Eugene Driker Annetta Miller Richard Bernstein Tina Abbott Debbie Dingell Paul E. Massaron Gary S. Pollard

### 3. List of Current Officers

Allan Gilmour (President) John L. Davis (Treasurer) Julie H. Miller (Secretary)

### 4. Key Employees

Timothy Michael (Senior Director)