Wayne State University Alumni Association Annual Board Member Questionnaire Fiscal Year Ending September 30, 2014

• List of Related Organizations

Wayne State University

• List of Board Members

Vernice Davis Anthony

Michael Bowen

Renee Bricker

Clarence Dass

Eva Garza Dewaelsche

Patricia Elsey

Edward Ewell, Jr.

Joyce Hayes-Giles

Patricia Hubbell

Frank Jeney

Matthew McLain

Mitchell Ritter

Michael Russell, Esq.

Jordan Sinclair

Jessica Stanich

Douglas Tally

John Walus

Claude Williams

<u>List of Officers</u>

(10/1/13 -9/30/14)
Mitchell Ritter - President
(1/30/14 - 9/30/14)
Matthew McLain - Vice President
(10/1/13 - 9/30/14)
Ty Stevenson - Secretary
(10/1/13 - 9/30/14)

Ty Stevenson - Treasurer

• Key Employees

Ty Stevenson (Executive Director)